You are invited to gather with Christians from across Canada and around the globe to pray for unity as the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity comes to a close. This year’s theme is “Abide in my love and you shall bear much fruit” (John 15:5–9).

The Canadian Centre for Ecumenism is hosting a bilingual service on Sunday, January 24, at 3 p.m. (Eastern) or 12 p.m. (Pacific).

REGISTER HERE

The World Council of Churches is hosting a service on Monday, January 25, at 8 a.m. (Eastern) or 5 a.m. (Pacific).

WATCH HERE