Advent with the Moderator: Letters of Encouragement
When: Monday, November 30, 2020 | 12:00 p.m. (Pacific), 3:00 p.m. (Eastern), 4:00 p.m. (Atlantic)

You are invited to spend an hour with the Rev. Amanda Currie, Moderator of the General Assembly, and begin the Season of Advent together with Presbyterians across the country.

In this difficult and uncertain time, we will come together to reflect, pray and encourage one another in faith. We will look at the Epistle readings that come up in the lectionary during Advent, paying attention to the assurances of the apostles for the earliest Christian communities, and listening together for the encouragement that we need today. Please register for this gathering to receive your unique link to join the meeting.

Register now

Note: After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.